Tebbetts Events

Friday Night Dinners (Open to Public)

May 3rd, Roast Beef slow cooked 12+ hours, Adults $11, Child $2.50.  All you can eat. 

June 7th, BBQ Pork Steaks Adults $10, Child $2.50 All you can eat.

July 5th, Burgers & Brats Adults $8, Child $2.50 All you can eat.

Schedule of events

  • May 3, Friday 5:30 – 7:30, Tebbetts Community Dinner, Roast Beef (open to public)
  • May 6, Monday 6:00, Tebbetts Odd Fellows Lodge (members only)
  • May 10, Friday 6:00, Tebbetts Methodist Church Game Night (open to community)
  • May 13, Monday 7:00, Tebbetts History Club
  • May 14, Tuesday 7:00, Tebbetts Community Club meeting
  • May 16, Thursday 6:30, Planning meeting for the Tebbetts Picnic
  • May 21, Tuesday 7:30, Tebbetts Odd Fellows Lodge (members only)
  • June 4, Tuesday 7:30, Tebbetts Odd Fellows Lodge (members only)
  • June 6, Thursday 10:00 – 3:00, Barkersville Quilting Club at the Tebbetts Station
  • June 7, Friday 5:30 – 7:30, Tebbetts Community Dinner, BBQ Pork Steaks (open to public)
  • June 14, Friday 6:00, Tebbetts Methodist Church Game Night (open to community)
  • June 10, Monday 7:00, Tebbetts History Club
  • June 18, Tuesday 7:00, Tebbetts Odd Fellows Lodge (members only)
  • June 20, Thursday 6:30, Planning meeting for the Tebbetts Picnic
  • June 28, 29, and 30th – Tebbetts Picnic aka MuttonFest
  • July 5, Friday 5:30 – 7:30, Tebbetts Community Dinner, Burgers & Brats (open to public)
  • July 8, Monday 7:00, Tebbetts History Club
  • July 12, Friday 6:00, Tebbetts Methodist Church Game Night (open to community)